• Carlin logo
  • Carlin
  • Carlin Motorsport was founded in 1996 and in 1999 entered its first full season of racing with Narain Karthikeyan in British F3. The team went on to win six races that season, signalling the potential...
  • Double R logo
  • Double R Racing
  • Formed in 2004 by Kimi Raikkonen, Steve Robertson and David Robertson as Raikkonen Robertson Racing, Double R quickly became a prominent team. In its maiden season in British F3, 2005, it won its firs...
  • Fortec logo
  • Fortec Motorsport
  • Fortec was created in 1990 and has been owned by Richard Dutton since 1996. Since then it has developed and grown into one of the UK’s leading single seater motor racing teams, being instrumenta...
  • Motopark Academy
  • Motopark Academy
  • The Motopark Academy Racing Team was founded in 1998 and has since 1999 taken an active role in junior racing series. The Formula 3 team was formed with experienced technicians and, thanks to the team...